Greiner Extrusion Group

Nussbach/Austria

Greiner Extrusion GmbH

Nussbach/Austria

Oliver Beer
General Manager
Oliver.Beer@greinerextrusion.com

Greiner Tech.Profile GmbH

Nussbach/Austria

Richard Füßlberger
General Manager
Richard.Fuesslberger@greinerextrusion.com

GPN GmbH

Nussbach/Austria, Trhové Sviny/Czech Republic

Günter Fellner
General Manager GPN AT/CZ
Guenter.Fellner@gpn.at

Jiří Šimek
Plant Manager GPN CZ
Jiri.Simek@gpn.cz

Greiner Extrusion S.A.S.

Perrignier/France

Didier Saillet
General Manager
Didier.Saillet@greinerextrusion.fr

Greiner Extrusion Sp. z o.o.

Teresin/Poland

Jerzy Teodor Stachowiak
General Manager
Jerzy.Stachowiak@greinerextrusion.com

Greiner Extrusion US, Inc./Greiner Extrusion, Inc.

Meadville/USA, Ramsey/USA

Jim Hess
General Manager
JHess@greinerus.com

Mica Hoffman
General Manager
MHoffman@greinerus.com

Greiner Extrusion Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Shanghai/China

Oliver Schürrer
General Manager
Oliver.Schuerrer@greinerextrusion.com